MENU book online Oetker collectionBOUTIQUEGIFT VOUCHERS
ENGLISH

Press Office - FRANCE
Oetker Collection
Mr. Alain Brière
Photo: +33 1 53 43 41 41

Press Office - UNITED KINGDOM
Perowne International
Mrs. Julia Perowne
Tel: +44 207 078 0295
oetker@perowneinternational.com

Press Office - USA
Lou Hammond & Associates
Mr. Stephen Hammond / Mrs. Kerstin Hjelm
Tel: +1 212-308-8880
Fax: +1 212-891-0231
stephenh@louhammond.com / kerstinh@louhammond.com

Press Office - GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND
Waldburg PR
Ms. Caroline von Waldburg
Tel: + 49 (0) 89 209 25241
caroline.waldburg@waldburg-pr.com

Press Office - RUSSIA
Ars Vitae
Mrs. Liubov Aksenova
Tel: +74 95 933 21 22
Fax: +74 95 933 21 09
liubov@ars-vitae.ru

Press Office - SOUTH AFRICA
Exclusive Serenity
Mrs. Mélanie Floor
Phone: +27 (0) 21 556 9984
Fax: +21 (0) 88 021 556 9984
melanie@exclusive-serenity.com

Press Office - ITALY
Grassi & Partners
Mrs. Silvia Bruno Ventre / Mrs. Marina Savini
Tel: +39 02 58435112
silvia_brunoventre@grassipartners.com / marina_savini@grassipartners.com

Press Office - BRAZIL
MSG Comunicação
Mrs. Sônia Gonçalves / Mrs. Cassia Pedroso
Tel: +55 11 30 60 8455
sonia@soniagoncalves.com.br / cassia@soniagoncalves.com.br

Press Office - MIDDLE EAST
The Portsmouth Group
Mrs. Eileen Wallis / Mrs. Christina Sang
Tel: +971 4 449 0616
eileen.wallis@theportsmouthgroup.com / christina.sang@theportsmouthgroup.com

Press Office - ASIA
GHC Asia
Mrs. Lynn Grebstad / Mrs Kathleen Shannon
Tel: +852 2810 0532
oetker@ghcasia.com

Press Office - JAPAN
Audace Corporation
Mr. Hirokazu Ito
Tel: +81 3 5615 8177
ito@audacejapan.com

Press Office - MEXICO
Claudia Azpiri
Mrs. Claudia Azpiri
Phone: +52 55 8995 4819
claudia@claudiaazpiri.com

Press Office - AUSTRALIA
Elizabeth Masselos
Mrs. Elizabeth Masselos
Tel: +61 414 626 663
liz.masselos@bigpond.com

Press Office - BENELUX
Tandem
Mrs. Linda Masson / Mrs. Claudine Duvivier
Tel: +32 (0)2 347 28 85
linda.masson@tan-dem.be / claudine.duvivier@tan-dem.be

Top of page
Stay connected