MENU book online Oetker collectionBOUTIQUEGIFT VOUCHERS
ENGLISH

FINEST CRAFTSMEN IN THEIR FIELD

Every day each member of Le Bristol Paris team is thinking of something new and how to perfect that idea in pursuit of excellence.  Even a humble bread roll at Epicure’s grand table was one baker’s new idea, tasted by many, improved and finally approved by the Head Chef.  

Le Bristol Paris is a family owned hotel and a close team. Between us there is a wealth of talent, years of experience and a belief that luxury is about the new, the rare and the wonderful created with true craftsmanship.

A team is as much at home as our guests

Luca Allegri

Managing Director
Personal Assistant: snoel@lebristolparis.com

Leah Marshall

Hotel Manager
Personal Assistant: cletallec@lebristolparis.com

Catherine Hodoul-Baudry

Director of Sales and Marketing chodoul@lebristolparis.com

Aurélie Martin

Head of Rooms Division
amartin@lebristolparis.com

Kevin Chambenoit

Food and Beverage Director kchambenoit@lebristolparis.com

Eric Frechon

Executive Chef
cuisine@lebristolparis.com

Laurent Jeannin

Pastry Chef
cuisine@lebristolparis.com

Frédéric Kaiser

Director of Epicure restaurant
epicure@lebristolparis.com

Jean-Charles Cauquil

114 Faubourg Chef
jcauquil@lebristolparis.com

 

 

 

Patrice Jeanne

Director of 114 Faubourg Restaurant
pjeanne@lebristolparis.com

Céline Lavail-Georgin

Communications Director
clavail@lebristolparis.com

 

 

Jean-Marie Burlet

Head of Guest Relations
jburlet@lebristolparis.com

 

 

Eric Régnier

Front of House Manager
eregnier@lebristolparis.com

Sonia Papet

Head Concierge
concierge@lebristolparis.com

Gwenaëlle Tanguy

Housekeeping Director
gouvernante@lebristolparis.com

Laurence Vernet

Director of Conferences and Event Sales
receptionsconferences@lebristolparis.com

Marine D’Aguanno

Spa Manager
mdaguanno@lebristolparis.com

 

Top of page
Stay connected