MENU book online Oetker collectionBOUTIQUEGIFT VOUCHERS
ENGLISH

FINEST CRAFTSMEN IN THEIR FIELD

Every day each member of Le Bristol Paris team is thinking of something new and how to perfect that idea in pursuit of excellence.  Even a humble bread roll at Epicure’s grand table was one baker’s new idea, tasted by many, improved and finally approved by the Head Chef.  

Le Bristol Paris is a family owned hotel and a close team. Between us there is a wealth of talent, years of experience and a belief that luxury is about the new, the rare and the wonderful created with true craftsmanship.

A team is as much at home as our guests

Luca Allegri

Managing Director
Personal Assistant: snoel@lebristolparis.com

Leah Marshall

Hotel Manager
Personal Assistant: cletallec@lebristolparis.com

Catherine Hodoul-Baudry

Director of Sales and Marketing
chodoul@lebristolparis.com

Aurélie Martin

Head of Room Division
amartin@lebristolparis.com

 

Damien Largeau

Food and Beverage Manager
dlargeau@lebristolparis.com

Frédéric Kaiser

Food and Beverage Assistant Manager
frederic.kaiser@lebristolparis.com

Eric Frechon

Executive Chef
cuisine@lebristolparis.com

Laurent Jeannin

Pastry Chef
cuisine@lebristolparis.com

Olivier Novelli

Directeur d'Epicure
epicure@lebristolparis.com

Patrice Jeanne

Director of 114 Faubourg Restaurant
pjeanne@lebristolparis.com

Jean-Marie Burlet

Head of Guest Relations
jburlet@lebristolparis.com

Eric Regnier

Front of House Manager
eregnier@lebristolparis.com

Sonia Papet

Head Concierge
concierge@lebristolparis.com

Gwenaëlle Tanguy

Housekeeping Director
gouvernante@lebristolparis.com

Laurence Vernet

Director of Conferences and Event Sales
receptionsconferences@lebristolparis.com

Marine d'Aguanno

Spa Manager
mdaguanno@lebristolparis.com

Top of page
Stay connected