>
MENU book online Oetker collection
ENGLISH

FINEST CRAFTSMEN IN THEIR FIELD

Every day each member of Le Bristol Paris team is thinking of something new and how to perfect that idea in pursuit of excellence.  Even a humble bread roll at Epicure’s grand table was one baker’s new idea, tasted by many, improved and finally approved by the Head Chef.  

Le Bristol Paris is a family owned hotel and a close team. Between us there is a wealth of talent, years of experience and a belief that luxury is about the new, the rare and the wonderful created with true craftsmanship.

A team is as much at home as our guests

Didier Le Calvez

President and General Manager
Personal Assistant: snoel@lebristolparis.com

Leah Marshall

Hotel Manager
Personal Assistant: cletallec@lebristolparis.com

Catherine Hodoul-Baudry

Director of Sales and Marketing chodoul@lebristolparis.com

Jannes Soerensen

Director of Rooms
jsoerensen@lebristolparis.com

Kevin Chambenoit

Food and Beverage Director kchambenoit@lebristolparis.com

Eric Frechon

Executive Chef
cuisine@lebristolparis.com

Laurent Jeannin

Pastry Chef
cuisine@lebristolparis.com

Marco Pelletier

Chef Sommelier
mpelletier@lebristolparis.com

Frédéric Kaiser

Director of Epicure restaurant
epicure@lebristolparis.com

Jean-Charles Cauquil

114 Faubourg Chef
jcauquil@lebristolparis.com

Patrice Jeanne

Director of 114 Faubourg Restaurant
pjeanne@lebristolparis.com

Marie Le Vavasseur

Communication Director mlevavasseur@lebristolparis.com

Jean-Marie Burlet

Guest relations manager jburlet@lebristolparis.com

Eric Régnier

Front of House Manager
eregnier@lebristolparis.com

Sonia Papet

Head Concierge
concierge@lebristolparis.com

Aurélie Martin

Housekeeping Director
gouvernante@lebristolparis.com

Laurence Vernet

Director of Conferences and Event Sales
receptionsconferences@lebristolparis.com

Isabelle Gobbo

Spa Manager
spa@lebristolparis.com

Maxime Hoerth

Head Barman
lebar@lebristolparis.com

Top of page
Stay connected